Contacts

Role: Research Associate
Email: murr.nick@gmail.com
Telephone: +61 414 815 788
Role: Assistant Director, Program Delivery, Digital Earth Australia
Email: chris.penning@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61462499117
Role: Earth Observation Scientist
Role: Adjunct Research Fellow
Email: robin.beaman@jcu.edu.au
Telephone: +61742321693
Email: David.Jupp@csiro.au
Role: Assistant Director, Data Workflow
Email: Joshua.Sixsmith@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61 2 6249 9257
Role: Earth Observation Scientist
Email: Robbi.BishopTaylor@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61 2 6249 9839
Role: Subject Matter Expert
Email: Medhavy.Thankappan@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61262499310
Role: Developer
Email: alexander.vincent@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 0262499456
Role: Bathymetry Geoscientist
Email: Michele.Spinoccia@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 62499067
Role: Senior Marine Ecologist
Email: Rachel.Przeslawski@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61262499101
Role: Marine Remote Sensing Specialist
Email: claire.phillips@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61 2 6249 9462
Role: Marine Remote Sensing Specialist
Email: stephen.sagar@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61 2 6249 9877
Role: Calibration Team Leader
Email: fuqin.li@ga.gov.au
Telephone: +61 2 6249 5867
Role: Section Leader, Operations Section, NEMO
Email: earth.observation@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 1800 800 173
Role: GA Media Hotline
Email: media@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 1800 882 035
Role: Team Leader, Product Management, Operations Section NEMO
Email: earth.observation@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 1800 800 173
Role: Director, Marine Resources and Information, NEMO
Email: earth.observation@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 1800 800 173
Role: Team Leader, Business Systems Development Section, NEMO
Email: earth.observation@ga.gov.au
Telephone: 1800 800 173